Top 5 Reasons I Like John the Methodist

The top 5 reasons that I like John the Methodist:

1. Rabbit blogging. Therefore, great literary allusions.

2. Art blogging. Quite cultured, informative and inspiring.

3. Issue blogging. No fear in standing up for truth.

4. Fun blogging. Six fingers? Meat on ice cream? Babies with mohawks? Great!

5. Zombie protection.

My top 5 ulterior motives:

1. That John might move 4″ to the left during Hebrew quizzes. I sit behind him.

2. That John might realize that I always win the caption contest.

3. That John might give me $3.

4. That John might know that “snarkiness” equals love5. That John might forgive one for being “snarky.”

2 responses to “Top 5 Reasons I Like John the Methodist

  1. It is for your own good that I don’t let you copy off my Hebrew quizzes.

    Thanks for this list, and the feeling behind it.

Leave a Reply

