update

I apologize for being “out-of-pocket” for the last few days.  Mid-terms are coming at ATS and ministry always gets busier during the spring.

By Thursday I shall have  40ish Hebrew words memorized; learned about the Hebrew construct chain; Hebrew nouns with pronominal suffixes; memorized a lengthy list of Biblical figures, events, concepts, etc; memorized the basic content of each New Testament Book;  written a paper on the nature of virtue, character, and morals; and read a book.

I will have also planned a  youth summer, finalized important details on a mission trip, and performed various “other duties as assigned!”

I do truly thank God for each day of my life and the calling that He has on my life.  Thankfully, I have still been able to sleep and be with my family!  Much love.

Leave a Reply

