Wine Glasses and Water Goblets

Last night I learned how to play music on the wine glasses and water goblets. I have enough goblets to make an entire octave of notes (you fill them up with water to make different notes). For those of you who are unfamiliar with how to play music on water goblets, please view the movie Miss Congeniality. I’m not a big fan of the movie, but at least you’ll get the idea.

I wrote two songs on the water goblets. They are very good. I wish I could play for the Lost soundtrack next season.

My next plan is to learn Christmas songs to entertain house guests!

Leave a Reply

