Updates

I’m off to Tampa for a Disciple I training seminar. I’m interested to see what it’s like. It’s a 4 hr drive, though!

I now officially have my candidacy mentor, so I’m gearing up to move through the candidacy process for ordained ministry. That is very exciting and very humbling at the same time.

We bought our house and then our car broke down! Haha! All’s well, though.

My posts about Phil Amato (the Jacksonville WTLV 12 news caster) still get alot of traffic and people do Google searches for him every day.

This is the first time I’ve been on the computer in 1.5 days. Its a record!

Cheers.

**UPDATE**

Now my computer is broken.

My wife and I still have our joy, though.  We are just standing on the promises of God.  It feels very nice.

2 responses to “Updates

  1. Sweet, It’s Jim Morrow. This font is cool, but anyway, it’s good to have a little bit more Jim in my life…that is, if your computer will ever turn back on. The family has had a few hits lately, but the surprises have been keeping it in check…a.k.a. Toyota Matrix. and rebuilt awesomeness. Hmmm…I’m not sure if they do this already, but maybe you could PodCast your ministries sometime. Then the fire can burn indefinitely.

  2. hey jim. just letting you know you’d been linked to.

Leave a Reply

