Today, I blog

Today, I blog to find a connection with someone.  Not just any connection, but one that help me see what I’m missing right now.

One response to “Today, I blog

  1. Hi,

    I dropped by today and thought I would leave you a note. I’m in the North GA conference and while I’m not a minister or wife of… I do hang out with a lot of you guys. I’ve been trying to talk one of my friends who is doing a church plant in North GA to start a blog. I’d be pleased and delighted to hear your thoughts. I’ll be going to Indian Springs in two days and he will be there. So I intend the full court press… any cool trick shots would be appreciated.

Leave a Reply

